Deacon Cedric W. Anderson


​Male Chorus

Choir Member

Deacon Dustin Tarver

Media Ministry

Assistant Sunday School Superintendent

Reverend Mark Gutierrez

Youth Ministry Leader

​Media Ministry​ Leader

Sunday School Teacher

Deacon Richard A. Brittenham

Became a member in 1984

Deacon Raymond C. Johnson

Chairman of Deacons

Chairman of Finances

Became a member in 1962

Sunday School Teacher

Deacon George Washington

​Chief of Security

Men's Sunday School Teacher

Deacon Bruce Brown

Minister of Music

Sunday School Teacher

Lady Nakita Brewer

Lady Brewer is the devoted wife of Pastor Les Brewer.  In 2004, the couple wed and together they are the proud parents of one handsome son, Nickolas.  Our First Lady is the leader of the Women's Ministry and is an active youth Sunday School teacher.  When she is not serving at Greater St. James, she spends her time as an administrator at Fort Worth ISD.


Deacon Earnest Roland


​Male Chorus

Choir Member

Sister Janett Allen

Church Secretary

Became a member in July 1988

Praise and Worship Leader

Choir Member

Reverend Donnie Willis

Men's Ministry Leader

Choir Member

​Sunday School Teacher